sent me to another kid's

in F r e i s t i l 08.05.2019 08:51
von ylq • 58 Beiträge

sent me to another kid's house a few miles away. I really didn't understand the hard work of my mother. The food she made was not good. Why did she eat delicious food? I can't sleep well every day, listening to the cock, and I am afraid that I was mistaken when I was in class. The bag was in the hands of the mother who came back, and there was always a little snack in it. Take care of my greed. And if the children travel far away, the mother's heart is not the things brought by the children, but the health of the children. I graduated from junior high school and went to college. My mother took the big bag and sent me to the school. Obviously, she was delighted. . I didn��t know what to do, but I spent two months living expenses in one month. I didn��t have a card on my body. I didn��t know what to do at home. She didn��t know what to do at home. Finally, with the help of her, let another An uncle sent me money. When I was a child, I was wrong. I was beaten. At that age, there was almost no one. But that time, my self-blame, guilt and touch, I hope that they will beat me, or swear, during my college years, I will go home less often, usually until the end of the semester. On the day I went home, my mother counted the time when I was about to arrive home, and I looked forward to the intersection at home early. I am sure that the person coming from afar is me, and I am busy coming over and helping me carry my luggage through the gravel road that I should not drag. Every little thing I share with her, she will remember it, and I usually forget Wholesale Newport Cigarette Store. The fact that she sent me to college was the general fulcrum she had imagined for my life at school. Every time I talk about a classmate, she will ask, is that the one I have seen? Is that the one that sleeps on your upper store? I will talk in detail, no, not what you have seen. She was disappointed, silent, beca